10.11.2011., četvrtak

WORD SEARCH COOKING - WORD SEARCH


Word Search Cooking - Waitress Games Cooking Games.



Word Search Cooking





word search cooking






    word search
  • (Word Searches) Word searches are fun and engaging ways to learn spelling while becoming familiar with new vocabulary.

  • (Word Searching) ta significant word or phrase in the title, subject headings, contents notes, abstract, or text of a record in an online catalog or database which can be used as a search term in a free-text search to retrieve all the records containing it.

  • A puzzle consisting of letters arranged in a grid, containing several hidden words written in any direction

  • A word search, word find, word seek, word sleuth or mystery word puzzle is a word game that is letters of a word in a grid, that usually has a rectangular or square shape. The objective of this puzzle is to find and mark all the words hidden inside the box.





    cooking
  • The practice or skill of preparing food

  • Food that has been prepared in a particular way

  • (cook) prepare a hot meal; "My husband doesn't cook"

  • the act of preparing something (as food) by the application of heat; "cooking can be a great art"; "people are needed who have experience in cookery"; "he left the preparation of meals to his wife"

  • (cook) someone who cooks food

  • The process of preparing food by heating it











How I Cooked My Blogs - 147,040 at Flickr




How I Cooked My Blogs -  147,040  at Flickr





147,040 items / 1,125,127 views

Honestly it is tough explaining to people what is blogging.

Blogging is not a newspaper picture or a newspaper story you read forget and throw it away.

The blog is there just a Google Search away unless deleted or page cant be displayed.

Blog is different thing to different bloggers .. A photo blog is my souls survival it originates at Flickr than I bookmarklet it thanks to Jonathan Keebler whizkid via Flickr to Facebook to my album at Facebook,

Only picture the text I copy paste from Flickr.

Than I cross blog a few of them to my web presence at Blogspot as PhotographerNo1 and Firoze Shakir Poet.
I cross blog to Wordpress Photographer No 1.
I have a Kumbh Mela site at Blogspot that I have changed it to Hope and Hindutva.
I cross blog to Marziya Shakir on Wordpress her picture posts.
Than I blog my Hijra pictures to Hijda eunuch blog my Hijra blogs on Word Press.
And finally on Twitter.

I was adding links lately at Indi Blogger I gave it up..

My average viewership at Flickr per day is 15000 - 12000.
I dont see the blogstats at Wordpress or Blogspot.

And Facebook is just learning about blogging so the blog stats will come much later.

And now for the culinary curious the item in the vessel is Bitryani masala that goes into making Dum Biryani..which differs from my Dum Madar Blogs.

Or perhaps they are same.

I have added a page on Marziya Shakir at Flickr.

Marziya Shakir on my Flickr set is a 11000 picture series from the second day of her birth till current date.
And I thank all of you here at Flickr and Facebook Twitter other websites for giving this blog a chance of survival and hope.

This is my 147040 photo blog at Flickr in about 3 years.

Thank you Dr Glenn Losack for the pro membership or all this I would be blogging at Blogspot instead of Flickr.











on the far side of the sea




on the far side of the sea





“O Lord, you have searched me and you know me. You know when I sit and when I rise; you perceive my thoughts from afar… you are familiar with all my ways. Before a word is on my tongue you know it completely, O Lord. You hem me in—behind and before; you have laid your hand upon me. Such knowledge is too wonderful for me, too lofty for me to attain. Where can I go from your Spirit? Where can I flee from your presence? If I go up to the heavens, you are there; if I make my bed in the depths, you are there. If I rise on the wings of the dawn, if I settle on the far side of the sea, even there your hand will guide me, your right hand will hold me fast. If I say, "Surely the darkness will hide me and the light become night around me," even the darkness will not be dark to you; the night will shine like the day, for darkness is as light to you. For you created my inmost being; you knit me together in my mother's womb. I praise you because I am fearfully and wonderfully made; your works are wonderful, I know that full well. My frame was not hidden from you when I was made in the secret place. When I was woven together in the depths of the earth, your eyes saw my unformed body. All the days ordained for me were written in your book before one of them came to be. How precious to me are your thoughts, O God! How vast is the sum of them! Were I to count them, they would outnumber the grains of sand. When I awake, I am still with you… Search me, O God, and know my heart; test me and know my anxious thoughts. See if there is any offensive way in me, and lead me in the way everlasting.” - Psalm 139:1-18, 23-24









word search cooking







See also:

gammon joint cooking times

samsung microwave cooking

cooking show cooking games

real life cooking games

cooking white wine vinegar

online cooking tips

cooking with pot butter

burger stall cooking games

cooking lessons for beginners




- 01:09 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #